When you travel six times round trip in an 18 months period to and from any destinations served by Air Sunshine, your seventh trip is free of charge except for  taxes and fees. Your seat is confirmed on any flight you choose, fare differences may apply if all tickets are not within the same route. This is the simplest frequent flyer program in the market, just save copies of your receipts.